3rd Team 

Varsity

Wednesday 05 October 2016

Leeds 3s 4-0 Beckett 3s


BUCS

Wednesday 12 October 2016 

Sheffield 3s 1-4 Leeds 3s


BUCS

Wednesday 19 October 2016

Leeds 3s P-P Beckett 4s


Cup 1st Round

Wednesday 26 October 2016 

Liverpool John Moores 2s 1-0 Leeds 3s


BUCS

Wednesday 02 November 2016

​Leeds 2s 1-0 Leeds 3s


BUCS

Wednesday 16 November 2016

Leeds 3s 3-4 Huddersfield 1s


BUCS

Wednesday 30 November 2016

Leeds 3s 2-7 Sheffield Hallam 3s


BUCS 

Wednesday 07 December 2016 

Leeds 3s 1-3 Sheffield 3s  


BUCS

Wednesday 01 February 2017

Beckett 4s 0-4 Leeds 3s


BUCS

Wednesday 08 February 2017

Leeds 3s 1-3 Leeds 2s


BUCS

Wednesday 15 February 2017

Leeds 3s 3-5 Beckett 4s


BUCS 

Wednesday 22nd February 2017

Huddersfield 1s 2-5Leeds 3s


BUCS 

Wednesday 15th March 2017

Sheffield Hallam 3s v Leeds 3s








For up to date tables for all four teams, please visit the following BUCS Website page: ​http://www.bucs.org.uk/bucscore/Search.aspx

1st Team 

Varsity

Wednesday 05 October 2016

Leeds 1s 0-2 Beckett 1s


BUCS

Wednesday 12 October 2016 

Leeds 1s 1-1 Leeds Trinity 1s


BUCS

Wednesday 19 October 2016

York 1s 0-1 Leeds 1s


Cup 1st Round

Wednesday 26 October 2016 

Teeside 1s  5-4 Leeds 1s


BUCS

Wednesday 02 November 2016

​Leeds 1s 1-2 Beckett 2s


BUCS

Wednesday 16 November 2016

Beckett 2 v Leeds 6


BUCS

Wednesday 30 November 2016

Leeds 5 v Northumbria 0


BUCS 

Wednesday 07 December 2016 

Trinity 1 v Leeds 1


BUCS

Wednesday 08 February 2017

Beckett 2s 1-4 Leeds 1s


BUCS 

Wednesday 22nd February 2017

Leeds 1s 3-4 Beckett 1s


BUCS
Wednesday 01 March 2017
Leeds 1s v York 1s


BUCS 

Wednesday 15th March 2017

Northumbria 2s v Leeds 1s








LUUMAFC 2016 - 2017 Season Results

4th Team 

Varsity

Wednesday 05 October 2016

Leeds 0-2 Beckett 1s


BUCS

Wednesday 12 October 2016 

Leeds 4s 2-2 Hull 3s


BUCS

Wednesday 19 October 2016

York St Johns 4-2 Leeds 4s


Cup 1st Round

Wednesday 26 October 2016 

Keele 2s 1-0 Leeds 4s 


BUCS

Wednesday 02 November 2016

Leeds 4s 1-5 Bradford 1s


BUCS

Wednesday 16 November 2016

Leeds 4s 6-1 Bradford 2s


BUCS

Wednesday 30 November 2016

Hull 2s 0-3 Leeds 4s


BUCS 

Wednesday 07 December 2016 

Hull 3s 0-3 Leeds 4s


BUCS

Wednesday 01 February 2017

Leeds 4s 2-1 York St Johns 3s


BUCS 

Wednesday 22nd February 2017

Bradford 2s 4-4 Leeds 4s


BUCS 

Wednesday 15th March 2017

Leeds 4s v Hull 2s









2nd Team

 

Wednesday, 16 March 2016
UoL 4 - 0LBU

 

TBC
UoL 2 - 2 YSJ

 

Wednesday, 24 February 2016
UoH 5 - 4 UoL

 

Wednesday, 3rd February 2016
​UoL 0 - 3 DU

 

​​Wednesday, 9th December 2015  
LTU 0 - 0 UoL

Wednesday, 02 December 2015
LBU 0 - 3 UoL

Wednesday, 25 November 2015
UoL 3 - 3 TU (Lost On Penalties) (CUP)

Wednesday, 18 November 2015
UoL 2 - 3 UoH

Wednesday, 11 November 2015
UoL 5 - 4 DU (CUP)


Wednesday, 04 November 2015
YSJ 2 - 3 UoL


Wednesday, 21 October 2015
DU 1 - 2 UoL

Wednesday, 14 October 2015
UoL 2 - 4 LTU

 

Wednesday, 7th October 2015

LBU 6 - 3 UoL (VARSITY)

LUUMAFC

Leeds University Union Men's Association Football Club

3rd Team


Wednesday, 16 March 2016
UoL 1 - 3BBC


Wednesday, 24 February 2016
SHU 3 - 2 UoL

Wednesday, 17 February 2016
BBC 2 - 0 UoL


Wednesday, 10 February 2016
UoS 0 - 0 UoL


Wednesday, 03 February 2016
LBU 1 - 3 UoL


Wednesday , 9th December 2015

UoH 1 - 0 UoL


Wednesday, 18 November 2015
UoL1 - 1 SHU


Wednesday, 04 November 2015
UoL 1 - 1 UoS


Wednesday, 28 October 2015
UoL 0 - 3 UoH (CUP)

Wednesday, 21 October 2015
UoL 3 - 0 LBU 


Wednesday, 14 October 2015
UoL 3 - 0 UoH 


​LBU 1 - 1 UoL (Lost on Penalties) (VARSITY)

1st Team

Wednesday, 09 March 2016
UoL 0 - 2 LBU


Wednesday, 02 March 2016
UoM 2 - 1 UoL


Wednesday, 17 February 2016
UoL 0 - 2 NUAFC (CUP)


Wednesday, 10 February 2016
NUAFC 2 - 4 UoL


Wednesday, 2nd December 2015
UoL 0 - 0 LJM

Wednesday, 25 November 2015
UoE 1 - 2 UoL

Wednesday, 18 November 2015
MMU 2 - 2 UoL


Wednesday, 11 November 2015
LBU 2 - 2 UoL
 
Wednesday, 04 November 2015

UoL 2 - 3 NUAFC 

Wednesday, 28 October 2015
UoL 2 - 2 UoM

Wednesday, 21 October 2015
LJM 1 - 0 UoL

Wednesday, 14 October 2015
UoL 1 - 2 MMU


Wednesday, 7th October 2015

​LBU 1 - 0 UoL (VARSITY)

LUUMAFC 2015 - 2016 Season Results

4th Team


GAME LEFT UNPLAYED
UoL v UoSu


Wednesday, 16 March 2016
UoSu 2 - 0 UoL (GAME FOREFIETED) 


​Sunday, 13th March 2016
UoSu 1 - 3 UoL


Wednesday, 24 February 2016
UoL 7 - 0 YSJ


Wednesday, 03 February 2016
UoH 0 - 0 UoL

Wednesday, 27th January 2016

UoL 1 - 0 UoB


Wednesday, 9th December 2015

UoL 2 - 2 UoSh

Wednesday, 02 December 2015
YSJ 3 - 4 UoL


Wednesday, 11 November 2015
UoL 1 - 2 UoHud (CUP)


Wednesday, 04 November 2015
UoL 2 - 5 UoH

 
Wednesday, 28 October 2015
EHU 2 - 3 UoL


Wednesday, 14 October 2015
UoB 3 - 1 UoL


Wednesday, 7th October 2015

LBU 3 - 3 UoL (Lost on Penalties) (VARSITY)









2nd Team 

Varsity

Wednesday 05 October 2016

Leeds 2s 1-1 Beckett 2s (5-4 on penalties)


BUCS

Wednesday 12 October 2016 

Leeds 2s 8-3 Huddersfield 1s


BUCS

Wednesday 19 October 2016

Sheffield Hallam 3s 1-3 Leeds 2s


Cup 1st Round

Wednesday 26 October 2016 

Leeds 2s 4-2 Manchester Met 1s


BUCS

Wednesday 02 November 2016

​Leeds 2s 1-0 Leeds 3s


BUCS

Wednesday 16 November 2016

Beckett  4s 1-0 Leeds  2s


CUP 2nd Round

Wednesday 23 November 2016

Sheffield 3s 2-0 Leeds 2s


BUCS

Wednesday 30 November 2016

Leeds 1 v Sheffield 2


BUCS 

Wednesday 07 December 2016 

Huddersfield 1s 1-1 Leeds 2s


BUCS

Wednesday 08 February 2017

Leeds 3s 1-3 Leeds 2s


​BUCS
Wednesday 15 February 2017
Leeds 2s 1-1 Sheffield Hallam 3s


BUCS 

Wednesday 22nd February 2017

Leeds 2s 4-1 Beckett 4s


BUCS 

Wednesday 15th March 2017

Sheffield 3s v Leeds 2s